I got nothing.

Image

Image

Today is day 18 of an Uncomfortable January. And I got nothing. There is a list of ideas I made when I started the series, but they aren’t triggering anything in my brain.

Blame it on the lack of sleep, blame it on stress, blame it on writer’s block…I’ve been trying to muster up a decent post for about an hour now. And I got nothing. Ideas might eventually come. I could spend time browsing old posts for inspiration, but I just don’t think it is a work day for my brain.

So, my uncomfortable thing  is to admit that today…I have nothing.

Like we all learned from Lance Armstrong last night, it is better to just say it like it is.

1 Comment

January 18, 2013 · 4:58 pm

One response to “I got nothing.

  1. Erin

    Wow, I really like this… ha… Actually, this is the hardest thing for me to admit. Really puts me out of my comfort zone because I always want to have all the answers. Thanks for posting! I LOVE this series by the way 🙂

Leave a Reply

